custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Portland

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cedar Falls apartments! At Cedar Falls Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/03/2024

Verified Resident

Lovely and quiet
My husband and I have lived at Cedar Falls now for 3 years, and it has been a lovely place to live. Our neighbors have always been friendly, and we have never had a problem hearing anything inside our apartment (Multnomah floor plan). Our unit is right next to the pool and gym, making it so convenient, though on occasion can get a bit noisy if the windows are open, but it's still good to hear children having fun. There are food trucks often, and our first morning, after moving in, we had a tasty crepe truck parked right outside the leasing office. It has been just wonderful! The staff have been an absolute pleasure to work with, and the maintenance crew is just phenomenal! Professional, yet they help create a friendly bond, which is wonderful when they are a significant part of the community. If our life didn't necessitate us moving, we'd love to stay here for many years to come!

A
05/30/2024

From my personal experience, the entire staff are professional and cordial.

R
05/28/2024

Absolutely love the property and the management team! They are efficient and reliable. Shout out to the manager there, she rocks! 🙂

D
05/01/2024

A great place to live at and a great maintenance team who’s prompt and gets the job done quickly. They were able to replace the rubber gasket from my washer in no time. They even had to disassemble parts of the machine to even install it, so I greatly appreciate their dedication and hard work. It has not gone unnoticed!

E
04/30/2024

Gary Lopez came to fix 2 of my maintenance requests and it was a great experience. They responded quickly, fixed my requests quickly and efficiently, and answered all my questions. Overall a great experience and happy with the turnaround time.

k
04/30/2024

Maintenance is always very helpful!! They always fix our work orders quickly and they’re very friendly and nice to have around when they do stop by! They always ask before leaving if I need anything else. The maintenance staff is the very best!

D
04/30/2024

Moved in recently and I want to give a shoutout to the maintenance man who promptly fixed a washing machine. He went above and beyond. Management seems very good in this complex.

G
04/30/2024

Maintance did a good job of fixing oven. My granddaughter made brownies after the repair. Thank Yoi

G
04/30/2024

Maintenance is always fast and easy

M
04/29/2024

My kitchen sink was clogged, and I had guests coming for dinner. The Maintenace Engineer Gary arrived promptly and fixed the problem. Gary was friendly and professional and thorough. I can't thank him enough. He's a hero.


Call Us
(800) 257-9875
Address
385 NW Lost Springs Terrace
Portland, OR 97229
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
×